North Star Health Administration

100 River Street
Springfield, VT 05156

For media inquiries, please contact Diane Flynn, Communications and Development Coordinator at 802-886-8943 or dflynn@northstarfqhc.org.

Joshua Dufresne, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
802-886-8961
jdufresne@northstarfqhc.org

Lori Twombly, MSHA
Chief Operating Officer
802-886-8901
ltwombly@northstarfqhc.org

Andrew Majka
Chief Financial Officer
amajka@northstarfqhc.org

Katrina Taylor, DO
Chief Medical Officer
802-886-8969
ktaylor@northstarfqhc.org

Tom Dougherty, MPH
Director of Organizational Development and Quality
802-886-8996
tdougherty@northstarfqhc.org

Dani Martell
Executive Assistant to the CEO and Executive Leadership Team
802-886-8962
dmartell@northstarfqhc.org

Patient Satisfaction

We encourage all formal patient complaints to be submitted in writing. An individual who express a desire to file a formal complaint verbally, either in person or by telephone (802-885-7299), will be given instructions on how to submit a written complaint.

Practice directors or department managers are responsible for resolving formal written complaints or, if necessary, for referring it to the Quality Improvement Office within 30 days for investigation, review, and resolution. They are also responsible for following up on complaints and reaching out/responding to patients, the Division Chief, or the Quality Improvement Office, as appropriate.

Individuals who are not satisfied with the resolution of their complaint may appeal the decision in writing directly to the Quality Improvement Office.

Patients may mail all submissions to Customer Relations #862, Springfield Medical Care Systems, 25 Ridgewood Rd., Springfield, VT 05156. Alternatively, patients may email submissions to customerrelations@springfieldmed.org, or fax submissions to (802) 885-7357.

Patient Complaint Form 05.30.18